news

News & Events

news

To find out regular island news, read Lawrence MacEwen’s column in Westword, a monthly publication covering Lochaber and the surrounding area www.westword.org.uk

2017 Events

Thurs 17 May - Poozies

Sun 11 June - Isle of Muck Open Day

Sat 17 June - Isle of Eigg 20th Anniversary Ceilidh, Isle of Eigg

Fri 30 June - Sun 2 July - Teiko Drums. Sessions and workshops (CAMAS Event)

Wed 5 July - Archery Lessons (CAMAS Event)

Wed 5 - Fri 7 July - Eigg Feis, Isle of Eigg

Sat 8 July - Catherine King Artist and Printmaker (CAMAS Event)

Wed 19 July - Archery Lessons (CAMAS Event)

Sat 22 July - Small Isles Games, Isle of Rum

Tue 25 - Thurs 27 July - Yugen Puppet Company. Design & workshops

Thur 27 July - Feis Rois Ceilidh Trail (CAMAS Event)

Wed 2 August - Archery Lessons (CAMAS Event)

Mon 7 August - Jinski (Live Music) (CAMAS Event)

Wed 30 August - Landscape Photography with Margaret Soraya (CAMAS Event)

Thurs 14 September - Mull Theatre - FACE (CAMAS Event)

Sat 11 November - West Midland Children's Theatre - Wizard William (CAMAS Event)

Please see the Isle of Muck noticeboards in Port Mor and Gallanach for further details or tel: 01687 462102 or email info@isleofmuck.com for further information about any of the above events.